America’s Indigenous Music (2018)
America’s Indigenous Music (2018)

The MusicaNova Orchestra
Featuring R. Carlos Nakai and the Rogue Trio

Warren Cohen, Conductor

  • James DeMars, Spirit Horses, featuring Native American flute soloist R. Carlos Nakai
  • Graham Cohen, Concerto Grosso for Eclectic Trio (World Premiere), featuring The Rogue Trio
  • Coleridge-Taylor Perkinson, Sinfonietta No. 2
  • Dale Sakamoto, Perennial (World Premiere) MusicaNova Composition Fellow, Arizona State University
  • Graham Cohen and Mitchell Selznick, Poem (World Premiere)
not rated $15.00 Add to cart